Skating Club of Greater Youngstown, Inc. © All rights reserved.

Private lessons are available from our friendly, professional & certified staff.

Coaches List Skating Club of Greater Youngstown & Kidskate
Maria Koman
Skating Director
USFS Gold Medalist ~ PSA Rated Professional ~ ISI Gold Judges Certification
PSA Hockey Accreditation I & II & Power Skating, CER B
Coach of USFS Regional, Sectional, Junior Olympic Medalists & National Competitors
Member PSA, ISI, & USFS $30.00 per 30 minutes Phone 330.501.6251
mkoman@zoominternet.net

Heaven Adkins
ISI Freestyle 5 ~ Learn To Skate USA Coach
$14.00 per 15 minutes Phone 330.314.0557
Irheavenly@gmail.com

Maegan Bento
USFS Senior MIF ~ USFS Senior Free Skate
Learn To Skate USA Coach
Member PSA & USFS $30 per 30 minutes Phone 508.566.6147
Bento2985@gmail.com

Morgan Brandt
USFS Prel MIF ~ USFS Prel Free Skate
ISI Freestyle 4 Learn To Skate USA Coach
Member USFS $15.00 per 30 minutes Phone 330.550.4110
iceskatermb@yahoo.com

Corey Carbone
USFS Senior MIF ~ USFS Novice Free Skate ~ USFS Pre Gold Dance
2017 U.S. Adult Championship Gold Medalist
2016 National Showcase Champion
Learn To Skate USA Coach
Member PSA & USFS $25 per 30 minutes Phone 814.464.4002
Coreyphillips1995@gmail.com

Julie Damon
USFS Junior MIF ~ USFS Intermediate Free Skate ~ USFS Pre Silver Dance
ISI Freestyle 7 & Dance 6
ISI & Learn To Skate USA Coach
Member ISI & USFS $17.00 per 30 minutes Phone 724.714.5490
Julie.damon98@gmail.com

Julie French
USFS Juvenile MIF ~ USFS Pre Silver Dance
ISI FS6 ~ ISI Gold Judges Certification
Member USFS & ISI $25 per 30 minutes Phone 724.699.3696
jfskating@yahoo.com

Angel Ford
USFS Novice Free Skate ~ USFS Dance ~ USFS Figure
ISI Freestyle 5 & Dance 2 ~ Learn To Skate USA Coach
Member ISI & USFS Phone 714.414.6579
Private8686@gmail.com

Alyssa George
ISI Freestyle 4 ~ ISI Bronze Judges Certification
USFS Pre Prel Free Skate Learn To Skate USA Coach
Member USFS $20.00 per 30 minute Phone 330.881.1650
alyssamvpskater@aol.com

Patty Jasinski
USFS Pre Silver Dance ~ USFS Pre Prel MIF
Learn To Skate USA Coach
Member USFS Phone 330.727.6777
p.j.317@hotmail.com

Skip Mackall
Coach of 2017 U.S. Adult Championships Gold Medalist
& 2016 National Showcase Champion ~ CER A
Coach of USFS Regional, Sectional, Junior National, Adult National Competitors
Member PSA & USFS $32.00 per 30 minute Phone 330.774.1027
Strgy9@aol.com

Christie Mitch
USFS Senior MIF ~ USFS Senior Free Skate ~ USFS Silver Dance
ISI Freestyle 8 & Dance 7 ~ Learn To Skate USA Coach
ISI Bronze Judges Certification ~ CER B
Member ISI & USFS $22.00 per 30 minutes Phone 330-509-3558
Christie1289@gmail.com

Dean Miller
USFS Senior MIF ~ USFS Gold Dance & Free Dance ~ ISI Pro Partner
Phone 724.494.7185
Deanmiller28@comcast.net

Ross Phipps
Hockey Skills & Power Skating Coach ~ New Mexico Renegades
YSU Hockey Team
Learn To Skate USA Coach
USA Hockey Coach $26.00 per 30 minutes Phone 814.671.3350
Rossphipps15@gmail.com

Nicole Popovich
(Available summer & holiday breaks)
USFS Triple Gold Medalist: Senior Free Skate ~ Senior MIF ~ Ice Dancing
Member PSA, ISI, & USFS $40.00 per 30 minutes Phone 330.719.8205

Teresa Santilli
USFS Adult Gold MIF ~ USFS Silver Dance ~ ISI Silver Judges Certification
PSA Power Skating Accreditation~ Learn To Skate USA Coach ~ CER A
Member ISI & USFS $24.00 per 30 minutes Phone 330.550.2701
Teresa_ccrn@hotmail.com

Patricia Shears
USFS Adult Bronze MIF ~ USFS Pre Bronze Dance
Learn To Skate USA Coach ~ CER B
PSA Rating: Registered MIF & Registered Free Skating
Member PSA & USFS $20.00 per 30 minutes Phone 330.402.1205
pshears@aol.com

Katie Stanwood
USFS Juvenile MIF ~ USFS PreJuvenile Free Skate ~ USFS Bronze Dance
ISI Freestyle 5 & Dance 4
Learn To Skate USA Coach
Member USFS $16.00 per 30 minutes Phone 330.531.3166
kmstanwood@gmail.com

Gina Torek
USFS Senior MIF ~ USFS Intermediate Free Skate ~ USFS Pre Gold Dance
ISI Freestyle 7 & Dance 7 ~ ISI Bronze Judges Certification
Learn To Skate USA Coach
Member ISI & USFS $18.00 per 30 minutes Phone 330.502.5382
gmtorek@gmail.com

Joyce Winger
USFS Preliminary Dance ~ USFS Pre-Preliminary MIF ~ USFS Prel Dance
ISI Freestyle 4 & Dance 4
Learn To Skate USA Coach
Member ISI & USFS $5.00 per 15 minute lesson Phone 937-838-1911
Kenneth.winger@roadrunner.com

Ariana Zebrasky
USFS Senior MIF ~ USFS Senior Free Skate ~ USFS Juvenile Pairs
USFS Junior Free Dance ~ USFS Gold Dance & Canadian Gold
Learn To Skate USA Coach ~ CER B
Member PSA & USFS $25 per 30 minute Phone 330.506.7587
Ariana.zebrasky@gmail.com

Rae Brooks
USFS Adult Bronze MIF ~ USFS Pre Bronze Dance ~ USFS Pre Bronze Free Skate
ISI Freestyle 2 & Dance 4 ISI Bronze Judges Certification
Learn To Skate USA Coach
Member USFS & ISI $5 per 15 minute lesson Phone 937.838.1911
Raeskates1@aol.com

Joe Trobek
YSU Hockey Team Head Coach ~ USA Hockey
Learn To Skate USA Coach
$5 per 15 minute lesson Phone 330.978.4416
joetrobek@yahoo.com

Kara Gilleland
ISI Freestyle 6 USFS Novice MIF
Learn To Skate USA Coach
Member USFS & ISI $5 per 15 minute lesson Phone 724.301.1286
karagilleland@gmail.com

(330)501-6251

Info@myscgy.com